Hello everyone!

Well, after almost 8 months here in Soldati, Elder Hardcastle has finally been transferred. He got sent a long ways away into the zone Zarate. There isn’t a whole lot up there, its a lot of fields and stuff I guess. But that being said, I do have a new comp now! He is called Elder Ortiz. He doesn’t speak a lick of English so I am learning at a much faster rate now well because, he doesn’t speak anything other than Spanish. The cool thing is, now I get to teach him English! He has two more transfers in the mission than I do and he is a stud. He is 18 and from Lima, Peru. Other than that, I don’t really know a whole lot more  because I just met him a couple hours ago.

The work is going good…I think I have the layout of my area down pretty well. I am like one of the only missionaries who doesn’t have a map of his area, so yeah it’s taken some time. We are working hard and we picked up two new investigators who we think have a lot of potential. We are really looking forward to another great week here with these two new investigators.

Well, sorry but this week is gonna be pretty short. Elder Ortiz wants to to play some soccer before we go to work and quite frankly, I want to as well. I don’t have too many photos but I do have something…my bros are studs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
image
I dont know where Zach is, but he too is a stud…jaja

Elder Justice

