¡Hola a todos¡ ¿Como fue la semana pasada?

Elder Cantos and I had a good week here in Savio. We started working in a couple different parts of our area that we found earlier on in the week, that has really helped us find new people to teach. Elder Cantos and I were also pretty sick this week. I got some kind of rough food poisoning and was in the bathroom for a day and a half. Elder Cantos hasn’t been sleeping in a bed for the past five weeks so his back was jacked up for a day. But he has a bed now so its all good.

Well, sadly we didn’t have a baptism this past Saturday. Diego invited his mom to the baptism and she didn’t like that idea a whole lot. She talked him out of it for this week. We are going to pass by this week so see what we can do. Lorenzo is going strong and is preparing for this Saturday. Everyone is really excited for it, so that’s always a good thing.

Well I am getting around to writing this email a little late so I am gonna have to cut this one a little short. I want to end this email with my testimony of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I know He lives. I know that it is through Him that we are going to be able to live with our Heavenly Father again should we choose to follow His teachings. His love for us is greater than we can imagine and He wants us to return to Him. I know this is His Church restored to the earth once again.

I hope everyone has a great week and shout out this week goes to my little brother Sam who I am honored to say will be wearing my old Varsity football jersey going into this coming football season. What a stud!! #38


Elder Justice

