Hello Everyone…

This week went well…actually, it went great. Lorenzo was baptized and we found a family of 5 that we are teaching… they came to church!! The dad loved it and is a really good guy. I hope I don’t get the call to pack my bags tonight because they are going to get baptized. It’s so cool teaching an entire family with kids and everything. I think its the first time where I have been teaching a complete family all at the same time. Teaching them has really helped me see how the gospel is made for families. With the plan that our Heavenly Father has for us, a family has the promise to be together forever. I can’t imagine anything less.  The family that we are teaching is la familia Miadana. We have the parents, a 14 year old son, a 12year old daughter, and a four year old son. They are seriously so great.

Sorry for the short email…hope everyone has a great week.

__

Elder Justice

DSC00710DSC00704DSC00702

